HPEC Board of Directors

Greg George (Chair) – Special Projects Manager, City of Loveland

Kim Orr (Vice Chair) – Director, Contemplative Yoga

Denise Bretting – (Secretary) – Attorney at Law

Jennifer Bousselot – CoNPS Membership and Marketing Coordinator

Dr. Margaret Crespo – Chief Academic Officer, Thompson School District 

Irene Fortune – Retired Chemist

Greg Holman – Restoration Ecologist, USDA-ARS

Ken Morgan – Private Lands Program Manager, Colorado Parks and Wildlife